Inaugural Blog

This is my first blog.

I plan on using this blog to hone my writing skills. I have a great dream of writing a novel, and it has been a while since I have sat down day in and day out to write. I will use this space to work on writing prompts, write out thoughts and epiphanies, and spend at least 30 minutes a day to devote to writing.

Of course my novel will stay deeply buried in my laptop, this I think will be a fun way to get me back into the groove of things. Any prompt suggestions are always welcome. I’m excited about this new adventure. Wish me luck!

-Sidnie

Leave a Reply

