Plans are Fickle Ever Changing Creatures

Tonight I sat down to write out a blog, short and sweet, from my prompt book. I started around 10, and the “assignment” was to write a 75 word essay. It is now 12:40, and I am 750 words into a tome that needs to be edited hardcore. Tonight you get an apology for no epic writing from yours truly, but I promise that it is coming. As soon as I finish the story, edit, and decide that it isn’t book worthy. For now I am dragging my weary eyes off to bed, and I will continue on with the creative process tomorrow. Hopefully I can find where my blog stores saved items, because not finding that again would really suck. Goodnight blog world, as always I hope you only have the sweetest of dreams.

Leave a Reply

